NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Since the campaign began this fall more than 100 teachers have been chosen to receive a 2021 Minted Christa McAuliffe coin.  

The following teachers have been recognized by a sponsor in the Honoring New Hampshire Teachers Campaign presented by Service Credit Union. 

More awardee names will be added after the spring awards season.

 Learn how you can honor a teacher who has made a difference in your life. 

All | A B C D E G H J K L M N P R S T V
There are currently 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
Jade Potts, Jewett Street Elementary

Jennifer Landry, Maplewood Elementary

Jill Bradley, Memorial High School

Jillian Record, Parkside Middle School

Joan Hopf, Bow Memoral School

John Thomas, Wells Memorial School

Joyce Miller, Hillside Middle School