NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Just like the 2021 -2022 school year, our campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin is drawing to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter R.
Rachael Bowman, ConVal Regional High School

Rachel McGarghan, Belmont High School

Randy Wormald, Merrimack Valley School District

Rebecca Scherbon, Seabrook Middle School

Richella Simard, Manchester High School West

Robin Eber Mechin, McLaughlin Middle School

Robin Letendre, Pinkerton Academy

Rod Clark, Hollis Brookline High School