NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 14 names in this directory beginning with the letter A.
Adriana Cauley, Pembroke Academy
Alison Memoli, John H Fuller Elementary
Alissa Demian, Elm Street Middle School
Alyssa Wonkka, Stewartstown Community School
Amanda Bridges, James Faulkner Elementary School
Amanda Gardner, Southside Middle School
Amanda Lozeau, Sunset Heights Elementary School
Amber McLane, Gilford Middle School
Andrew Tyler, Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative
Angel Burke, Mascoma Valley Regional School District
Anjali Longan, MicroSociety Academy Charter School
Anna Barry, Henry Wilson Elementary School
Athanasia Robinson, Manchester School of Technology
Audra Millhouse, St. Benedict Academy