NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Just like the 2021 -2022 school year, our campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin is drawing to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 13 names in this directory beginning with the letter D.
Dan McNally, Manchester School of Technology

Daniel Cassidy, Manchester School of Technology

Daniel Mitchell, Griffin Memorial School

Danielle Boutin, Ledge Street School, Nashua

Dave Levesque, Pleasant Street Elementary School

David Coulon, Highland Goffe's Falls

David Elliot, McLaughlin Middle School

David Fischer, Pinkerton Academy

David Sutherland, Londonderry Middle School

Dee Rainville, Edies Board Member

Dorene Decibus, South Meadow School

Dr. Barbara O'Brien-Lane, Beaver Meadow School

Dr. Rachael Ramsey, McKelvie Intermeadiate School