NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Just like the 2021 -2022 school year, our campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin is drawing to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 14 names in this directory beginning with the letter K.
Kara Gordon, Hampstead Central School

Karen Eylander, Grantham Village School

Kate O. Salvati, Strafford Learning Center

Katherine Peters, Fuller Elementary

Keith Desjardin, Pinkerton Academy

Kenneth Darsney, Franklin Middle School

Kerstin Dumas, Highland-Goffe’s Falls

Kevin Moyer, Windham Middle School

Kim Dittbenner, Southside Middle School

Kim Carter, QED Foundation

Kristen Powers, Nashua High School North

Kristin Jacques, Maple Street Elementary School

Kristin Doyle, Pembroke Academy

Kristin LeComte, Pembroke Academy