NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 6 names in this directory beginning with the letter P.
Pam Hughes, Saint Christopher Academy
Pamela Lujiri, Manchester Central High School
Pamela Walter, Smyth Road School
Patti McGilvary, Weston Elementary
Paul Yergeau, Edies Board Member
Polly Koczalka, Broad Street Elementary School