NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 16 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
Jacqueline Coe, SAU 24
Jade Potts, Jewett Street Elementary
Jennifer Landry, Maplewood Elementary
Jennifer Howard, Hampstead Middle School
Jennifer MacLeod, Hollis Brookline Middle School
Jennifer Scott, Ellis School
Jessica Bouchard, Milford High School
Jessica Wilson, Chichester Central School
Jill Bradley, Memorial High School
Jillian Record, Parkside Middle School
Joan Hopf, Bow Memoral School
John MacArthur, Alton Central School
John Thomas, Wells Memorial School
Jordyne Clough, Idlehurst Elementary School
Joyce Miller, Hillside Middle School
Julie Verde, Saint Thomas Aquinas High School