NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 5 names in this directory beginning with the letter B.
Bea Douglas, Chichester Central School
Becky Mayhew, SEE Science Center
Beth Dooly, Memorial High School
Bonnie Heath, Hampton Academy
Bryan Belanger, Southern NH University School of Education