NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 15 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Carly Cohen, Auburn Village School
Carmen Kosow, New Searles Elementary School
Caroline Chase, Elm Street Middle School
Caroline Gamble, Belmont High School
Carolyn Morse, Londonderry High School
Catherine Baylus, Laconia Middle School
Catherine Blais, Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative Middle High School
Catherine Plourde, Oyster River Cooperative School District
Cathi Stetson, Oyster River High School
Cathy Goodman, James Mastricola Upper Elementary
Charlene Kurtz, McDonough Elementary School
Christian Cheetham, Alvirne High School
Collette Flanders, Thortons Ferry
Curt McDermott, Goffstown High School
Cynthia Monahan, Somersworth High School