NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 16 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Mallory Willette, Gossler Park School
Marcia Bagley, Nashua School District
Mary Hartigan Demers, Hillside Middle School
Mary Larkin Quinn, Webster Elementary
Mary Maxfield, Edies Board Member
Mary Pate, Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
Maureen Patt, Broad Street Elementary School
Melissa Moyer, Hollis Brookline Middle School
Melissa Chase, Highland-Goffe's Falls School
Michael C. Tempesta, SAU 6
Michael Whaland, SAU 13
Michelle Jenkinson, Holderness Central School
Michelle Lincoln, Manchester Memorial High School
Mikella Eichen, Atkinson Academy
Mo Maurier, Trinity High School
Molly McCrum, Pembroke Academy