NH Teachers Honored

Categories: Events, Press Releases

The 2021 -2022 campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin has come to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 4 names in this directory beginning with the letter H.
Harriet Perry, Main Dunstable Elementary
Heather Hatada-Boyd, Newmarket Recreation Department
Heather Rogers, Southside Middle School
Heidi Crumrine, Concord High School