NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Just like the 2021 -2022 school year, our campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin is drawing to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter E.
Elisabeth Murphy, Henry W. Moore School

Elizabeth Cannon, Harold Martin Elementary School

Ellen Smith-Tourigny, Manchester Central High School

Ellen Wright, Hooksett Memorial School

Emelia Fleck, Plymouth Regional High School

Emma Bourgoin, Fairgrounds Middle School

Erika Joyce, Saint Christopher Academy

Erin White, Hollis Brookline Middle School