NH Teachers Honored

NH Teachers Honored

Just like the 2021 -2022 school year, our campaign to honor New Hampshire Teachers with a 2021 minted Christa McAuliffe coin is drawing to a close.  Thank you to everyone who honored a teacher who has made a difference and congratulations to the 111 teachers honored through this initiative.

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter L.
Larry LeBoeuf, Kearsarge Regional School District

Lauren Morrocco, Center Woods Elementary School

Linda Ferland, Vilas Middle School

Lisa Drew, Broad Street Elementary School

Lisa Witte, Monadnock Regional School District

Lori Kincaid, Edies Board Member

Lori Stevens, Emerson Elementary School

Louise Norway, Sunset Heights Elementary School