Recycling Solutions
Mike Dufor, Executive Director Northeast Resource Recovery Association
Amy Farnum, Program Specialist, R4- State of New Hampshire, Department of Administrative Services (DAS)
Keegan Smith, Field Sustainability Coordinator Coca Cola of Northern New England
Mark Gomez, Environmental Programs Manager for the City of Manchester


Fred Kfoury III Director of Marketing, Central Paper Products
Molly Gallaher Boddy, Strategy Analyst-Market & Competitive Research, Geneia
Rick Neal, Senior Director of Operations, Coca-Cola of Northern New England

The Future of Mobility
Rebecca E. Ohler Administrator, Technical Services Bureau, NH Dept. of Environmental Services
Grant Reig, the Senior Product Manager, WiTricity Corp
Michael Behrmann, MSELDirector New Hampshire Clean Tech Council

NH’s Energy Future
Elijah Garrison, Solar Design Specialist ReVision Energy
Brianna Brand Program Director, NHSEA

Green Chemistry
John Warner Ph.D. President & CTO Warner Babcock Institute for Green Chemistry, LLC & co-founder of Green Chemistry
Amy Cannon Ph.D. executive director and co-founder Beyond Benign

Winter Farming in NH
Andrew Ogden Sustainable agriculture and food systems UNH Durham
William Dunkerley Dunk’s Mushroom Products & Foraging LLC
Mark Moran Hopewell Farm Newbury, NH

Pain and the Evolution of Treatment
Christine B. Ambrose, ND Ambrose Integrative medicine PLLC
Joseph Ullman, MD CMC Vascular Radiologist
Jason Donnelly, MD Elliot Hospital Pain Management Center

Protecting NH’s Watersheds
John O’Neil Watershed Forester Manchester Water Works
David G. Miller, P.E. Deputy Director, Water Supply, Manchester Water Works
Andrew Stone Executive Director, American Ground Water Trust

Regenerative Medicine
Richard McFarland Chief Regulatory Officer, ARMI
Tom Bollenbach Chief Technology Officer, ARMI