Board and Staff

Meet the Board of Directors

Nick Soggu, Chair
SilverTech, Inc.

Craig Ahlquist, Vice Chair

Jeff Benson
Bellwether Community Credit Union

Darby Bruno
BEI Networks

Bob Chang, Ph.D.
Worthen Industries

Brendan Duffy, Treasurer
DEKA Research and Development

Jo Hendry
Retired Science Educator-Bedford

Julie Kfoury
Central Paper Products

Kimberly Licciardi, MD
NH Eye Associates

Victoria Marchand

Roy Tilsley, Esq.

Bob Tuttle
Technology Center

Val Zanchuk
Graphicast, Inc

Meet Our Staff

Susan Howland
Executive Director

Becky Mayhew
Education & Program Manager

Glenna Lydick
Education & Program Coordinator

Peter Gustafson
Operations Director

Adele Maurier
Design Coordinator