SEE Science Center  
 
SEE Science Center
Home    |    Directions    |    Contact Us
  Contact Us
SEE Science Center Executive Director:
Susan Howland
susan@see-sciencecenter.org

Operations & Programs Manager:
Becky Mayhew
becky@see-sciencecenter.org

Development Manager:
Peter Gustafson
pete@see-sciencecenter.org

Design Coordinator:
Adele Maurier
adele@see-sciencecenter.org

Programs Facilitator
Glenna Lydick
glenna@see-sciencecenter.org

SEE weekday Visitor Facilitator/ Receptionist
Lawrence Donovan

Maintenance Tech
Dave Stetham
dave@see-sciencecenter.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Marika Labash
marika@see-sciencecenter.org


General Mailbox
info@see-sciencecenter.org

All Full and part time staff can be reached at:
603-669-0400

Mailing Address:
SEE Science Center
200 Bedford Street
Manchster, NH 03101

Click here for a list of board members

Please be aware that email is not monitored on nights, weekends and on holidays. Please check our website for the latest news.